Back to All Events

Online Papa Class


Dates: May 2-3-4-5 / Time: 10:00PM - 12:30AM HST (Hawaiian Standard Time). Total of 10 hours Class. This class times is tailored to our clients in Australia and Japan. Time Elsewhere:

  • 6:00PM - 8:30PM AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) Dates: May 3-4-5-6 (Day ahead)
  • 4:00PM - 6:30PM AWST (Australian Western Standard Time) Dates: May 3-4-5-6
  • 5:00PM - 7:30PM JST (Japan Standard Time) Dates: May 3-4-5-6
from 180.00

PAPA means foundation of a series of layers and levels. Learn about the many layers and levels of Traditional Hawaiian Teachings. Learn the ABCʻs and WXY to understand the "Z".

Time: 8:00am - 10:00am   (Hawaiian Aleutian Standard Time).

Duration Class: Two hours per day for three days. Suitable for every level of learning. 

You can choose between the following dates:

  • September 4-6, 2017  
  • September 18-20, 2017

The Online Papa Class is a prerequisite for our Online Ho'oponopono Class.

We use Zoom Technology for our online classes. You can join our Zoom video conference Class on your computer or on your mobile device (iOS / Android). After payment and registration you will receive a separate meeting ID for every class a day before the class is scheduled.

More information, F.A.Q. & troubleshooting on using Zoom see here.

Dates:
Payment:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Later Event: May 31
Molokai Hula Bliss 2016